Home of Gamehacking - Archiv
Starcraft 2 trainer doesn't work - Druckversion

+- Home of Gamehacking - Archiv (http://archiv-homeofgamehacking.de)
+-- Forum: English-Support (http://archiv-homeofgamehacking.de/forumdisplay.php?fid=47)
+--- Forum: Trainer problems (http://archiv-homeofgamehacking.de/forumdisplay.php?fid=49)
+--- Thema: Starcraft 2 trainer doesn't work (/showthread.php?tid=878)

Seiten: 1 2 3

Starcraft 2 trainer doesn't work - daikaio - 03.03.2012

Hi, I used your trainer some time ago and it worked perfectly (great job btw!)
Now I started playing again and the trainer gives me "Error - Starcraft 2 was not found" if I try to activate an option, although the game status is green.
Any idea, something that i missed or forgot to do?

SC v1.4.3.21029
Trainer v1.4.3.21029 +19
Win Xp SP3

RE: Starcraft 2 trainer doesn't work - iNvIcTUs oRCuS - 03.03.2012

I will have a look into it. Currently i'm at work. Its possible that I can fix it later this day...

so stay tuned...

Huh...

doesn't can reproduce this failure...
Do you have an antivivirus-/firewallsolution running in the background???
Its possible that its blocking something...

Trainer works by this way...
If the process is found (Gamestatus is green) than the hotkeys will be accepted.
If the process isn't found (Gamestatus is red) the hotkey function is disabled.

But when you say the gamestatus is green the hotkey function is activated.

RE: Starcraft 2 trainer doesn't work - daikaio - 03.03.2012

Thanks for taking the time to help me out with this.
I usually have avast running in the background, tried while having it off didn't work either. Apart from it, I have no other antivirus or firewall.

I forgot to mention that while pressing a hotkey, I get a "critical error" audio-message. It doesn't appear to originate from windows (can't find an audio-file matching it). It's a deep-warped male voice. Don' know if it's from starcraft or the trainer.

If you need any additional infos, please let me know.